Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School


Rebecca DiBrienza: rdibrienza@spfk12.org

Susan Eryan: seryan@spfk12.org
 
Elyse Freudenfels: efreudenfels@spfk12.org


Colleen Gallagher: cgallagher@spfk12.org

Joe Higgins: jhiggins@spfk12.org

Andrea Karanik: akaranik@spfk12.org

Stephen Kolesar: skolesar@spfk12.org

Ryan McKenna: rmckenna@spfk12.org

Dave Multer: dmulter@spfk12.org
 
Erin Sassaman: esassaman@spfk12.org 

Jonathon Stack: jstack@spfk12.org

Matthew Tiedemann: mtiedemann@spfk12.org

Daniel Valentine: dvalentine@spfk12.org
 
Brooke Wagner: bwagner@spfk12.org 

Meaghan Whitesides: mwhitesides@spfk12.org





Park Middle School

Sacha Batra: sbatra@spfk12.org

Bryan Erndl: berndl@spfk12.org

Julianne Gorton: jgorton@spfk12.org

Alex Hofer: ahofer@spfk12.org

Ronald Litz: rlitz@spfk12.org

Heidi Sweeney: hsweeney@spfk12.org



Terrill Middle School

Sherry Atta: satta@spfk12.org

Patrick Boyle: pboyle@spfk12.org

Stefanie Brodsky: sbrodsky@spfk12.org

Judy Lasher: jlasher@spfk12.org
 
Amanda Nail: anail@spfk12.org

Sarah Whitehouse: swhitehouse@spfk12.org











CLOSE